Operators > IDETA > Tournai Ouest 1

Tournai Ouest 1

partage_linkedin Update : 13/05/2019 | Imprimer | Download PDF
  • Marquain / Orcq / Froyennes
  • Type Mixed
  • Operator IDETA
  • Total area 1.307.300 m2
  • Available area 4.300 m2
  • Price 40 euros/m2
  • Companies 163
  • Jobs 2511

Contact

Agence Intercommunale de Développement du Tournaisis

http://www.ideta.be

Awex Investissement
Tel: +32 81 33 28 50
Fax: +32 81 33 28 69
http://www.investinwallonia.be

Waiting...

Airports

Points of Interest Distances Travel times

Stations

Points of Interest Distances Travel times

Cities

Points of Interest Distances Travel times

Highways exits

Points of Interest Distances Travel times

Other points of interest (POI)

Points of Interest Type Distances

Companies

  • Abac Architecture http://www.abacarchitecture.com
  • Agridis Benelux
  • Amb Chemie
  • Analyse Janss Europe
  • Ankh http://www.ankh.be
  • Api F & I http://www.apigraphic.be
  • As 24 - Benelux http://www.as24.com
  • Asphalt Equipement http://www.asphaltequipement.be
  • Assurances Duthoit
  • Bagetti Coatings http://www.bagetti.com
  • Bekist Construct
  • Belgaufre http://www.wafflefactory.com
  • Belgique Loisirs http://www.belgiqueloisirs.be
  • Beyoo.be http://beyoo.be
  • Biotech Engineering http://www.biotech-engineering.be
  • Brico Cbm
  • Byl Transports http://www.byl.be
  • C & M Racing Europe
  • C.e.s.i. - Prevention Et Protection http://www.cesi.be
  • C.f.a.
  • C.l.v. Industrie
  • Cafes Leroy http://www.leroyhivre.be
  • Cantraine Etablissements http://www.alfaromeo.be/main.asp?lg=fr&T=dea&L1=coord&dea=50
  • Carbone + http://www.carboneplus.be
  • Cardes
  • Ccb - Division Beton http://www.ccb.be
  • Centre D'affaires Futur Orcq - Vano Immo http://www.futurorcq.be
  • Ceratec Electrotechnics
  • Cerp http://www.cerp.be
  • Cofidis - Cofisun International http://www.cofidis.be/
  • Cogetrina http://www.dufour.be
  • Cohesium http://www.cohesium.be
  • Comptoir Poelier http://www.comptoirpoelier.be
  • Conceptum
  • Confederation De La Construction Du Hainaut Occidental http://www.confederationconstruction.be
  • Container Express Tournai
  • Coselog http://www.dufour.be
  • Crucke Logistique
  • Dakota http://www.studiodakota.com
  • Daltecnic http://www.daltecnic.be
  • Dbi http://www.dbi-sa.be
  • Decaluwe
  • Decouverte Entreprises http://www.jde.be
  • Delta Services Industriels (dsi) http://www.deltabeam.net
  • Denis
  • Desmet Ets http://www.ets-desmet.com
  • Detournay Cyr & Fils
  • Dg Distribution
  • Diecobel http://www.zonne-wende.be
  • Digit Anima
  • Dofny Cis http://www.dofny.be/quisommesnous/index.asp
  • Dorma Hüppe http://www.dorma-hueppe.be
  • Dufour Combustibles http://www.dufour.be
  • Dufour Transports & Manutentions http://www.dufour.be/
  • E.m.v. Industries http://www.emv.be
  • Ernst & Young Fiduciaire http://www.ey.be/index.html
  • Essege (tolefi) http://www.inverter.net
  • Esso Belgium http://www.esso.be
  • Etude Du Notaire Edouard Jacmin http://www.notatournai.be/jacmin.htm
  • Eurazauto Parts
  • Euro'pap
  • Eurocom
  • Excellence Business Service Center http://www.europole.be
  • Femat http://www.femat.be
  • Fiduciaire Dekegeleer
  • Finavia
  • Finition (lesaffre)
  • Fromm http://www.fromm-pack.com
  • Geurts Ateliers
  • Gilleman Logistics http://www.gillemanlogistics.com
  • Global Textile Solution
  • Gmk
  • Groupe S
  • Help Security http://www.help-security.be
  • Honet http://www.honet.be
  • Hot Cuisine http://www.hotcuisine.com
  • Howen http://www.howen.be
  • Humiva http://humiva.com
  • Hydrotech http://www.pompes-neptune.be
  • Icr Group Imprimerie
  • Idelec Service http://www.idelecservice.be
  • Incitec
  • Inelso
  • Innovatys
  • Inspection Automobile http://www.b-i-a.be
  • International Business Office (int'l Business Office)
  • J.d.m. Cars
  • Ka-meleon http://www.ka-meleon.be
  • Kiala Belgium http://www.kiala.com
  • Kytezo
  • La Truite D'argent
  • Lanssens Ets
  • Lefebvre C
  • Lewillion D.
  • Longevie http://www.longevie.com
  • Maison Des Familles
  • Maprotec
  • Marquette & Fils http://www.succes-du-jour.com
  • Mercier Pascal Garage http://www.mercier.be
  • Moerman-permanne Ets
  • Mondial Chassis http://www.mondial-chassis.com
  • Monument Hainaut http://www.monument.be
  • Multiforms
  • Music Office Company http://www.musicoffice.be
  • Mutatis
  • Novandis
  • Omni-term Wallonie
  • Orcq Distribution http://www.fornord.fr
  • Orcq Sandwichs
  • Orditech http://www.orditech.be
  • Ortho-team
  • Pack-o-plast http://www.packoplast.com
  • Petillon Xavier http://www.petillon-expertise.be/
  • Picarmatic http://annuairejeuxautomatiques.skynetblogs.be/
  • Platiau Ets http://www.platiau.com
  • Pollet Etablissements http://www.pollet.eu
  • Promo Direct http://www.jet-plast.com
  • Pvb
  • R.t.s. http://www.renault-trucks.net/rts
  • Radiance
  • Risbel
  • Rulo
  • Ryckimmo
  • S.t.p.c. (nyco) http://www.nyco.fr/site-de-production.php
  • Scannix
  • Scratch Europe http://www.jouets-scratch.com
  • Securex http://www.securex.be
  • Servagri
  • Service Innovation Group Belgium http://www.serviceinnovation.be
  • Simtech http://www.simtech.be
  • Sip http://www.s-i-p.be
  • Societe Nouvelle D'applications
  • Sodexa
  • Sogefir http://www.crisp.be/actionnariat/actionnariat.asp?TVA=0475004149
  • Sogelub http://www.sogelub.com
  • Somaro
  • Stogema http://www.byl.be
  • Sucfor
  • Teejet Tournai http://www.teejet.com
  • Thomaere & Fils Ets
  • Tiss & Teint http://www.tiss-et-teint.be
  • Tite- Live http://www.titelive.be
  • Toitmat
  • Trafic
  • Transax Trading
  • Transmeca
  • Transports Mazel & Tov
  • Transtone
  • Travail Et Partage
  • U.p.c.h.o.
  • Unibox Picardie
  • Universal Trucks Tournai http://www.turbos-hoet.fr/geschiedenis/
  • Uptrade Group
  • Vanden Bergh http://www.vandenbergh.be
  • Vano Immo http://www.futurorcq.be
  • Verhelsteriaux
  • Verinvest
  • Vit'all + http://www.vitalplus.com
  • Vitrerie Landrieux-leclercq
  • Waleckx Laurent Carrelages
  • Weddell
  • West-consulting (t.p.v.)
  • Yes

© AdN (Agence du Numérique) - 2021